Executive:

President and
CFMTA Second Delegate
Marlaine Osgood 780.489.4191 osgoodmg@gmail.com
Past President and
CFMTA First Delegate
Elizabeth Olver 403.254.6008 soundsofmusic@shaw.ca
Vice President and
CFMTA Third Delegate
Kimerica Parr 780.715.4552 kimericap@hotmail.com 
Provincial Administrator
PO Box 247, Stn Main
Edmonton, AB T5J 2J1
Vicki Martin 780.554.7682 admin@armta.ca

Branch Representatives:

Calgary Melodie Archer 403.251.3805 mel.lynn.archer@gmail.com
Edmonton Naomi Parker
Deborah Gallant
780.436.8550
780.459.4590
naomiparker16@gmail.com
mdecgall@telus.net
Grande Prairie Carmen Gorgichuk 780.532.0515 cgorgichuk@gprc.ab.ca
Lethbridge Karen MacDonald 403.553.3365 tashi1944@gmail.com
Medicine Hat Betty Bischke 403.527.7941 lbbischk@telusplanet.net
Red Deer Annette Bradley 403.346.0065 annette.bradley@koinonia.ca

Convenors:

Archives Naomi Parker 780.436.8550 naomiparker16@gmail.com
Auditors 2016/2017 Judith Ammann
Carol Mellors
780.467.9529
780.469.3326
pjammann@shaw.ca
clintmellors@gmail.com
ARMTA Piano Competition Alison Kilgannon 403.505.5338 alison.kilgannon@gmail.com
ARMTA String Competition Chrysanthema Pashunkova 403.836.6403 violino@shaw.ca
ARMTA Vocal Competition Elizabeth Raycroft
Naomi Williams
780.270.4740
403.604.0575
raycrofte@hotmail.com
naomi@aviddiva.ca
ARMTA Recognition Fund Judith Ammann 780.467.9529 pjammann@shaw.ca
ARMTA Student Composer Competition Christine Rogers 403.327.2073 c4rogers@telus.net
Canada Music Week Margaret King 780.487.4261 mking07@telus.net
Community Service Award Marlaine Osgood 780.489.4191 osgoodmg@gmail.com
Conference Convenor Viktoria Reiswich 780.665.1828 viktoria.reiswich@gmail.com
Continuing Education Deanna Oye 403.329.2143 deanna.oye@uleth.ca 
Examining Board Diane Ferguson (Chair) 780.778.8914 drmom@telus.net
Festival Association Liaison Dorothea Johanson 403.255.7906 dgjohanson@nucleus.com
Members at Large Convenor vacant
Policies and Procedures/Bylaws vacant
Publicity Convenor Heather Hindman 780.270.5493 heather@niftynotes.ca  
Media Convenor Christina Kolos 780.686.8718 christina.music.studio@gmail.com
Sponsorship Convenor Amber Jorgenson 780.716.874 amber.rose750@yahoo.ca
Tempo Magazine Editor Lisa Ng 403.256.8714 armta.tempo.editor@gmail.com
Webmaster Carolyn Garritano 780.459.6109 web@armta.ca
Young Artist Tour Deborah Gallant 780.459.4590 mdecgall@telus.net